Staff Members


UoC Staff

The university has different departments and faculties. Our staff consists of full time and part time professional educators. These seasoned professionals have years of real-world experience and advanced degrees. They provide a quality learning experience that combines academic theory with real-life scenarios. The following list of names are the professionals taking the lead in our university:

Rector Magnificus: Dr. F.B.G. de Lanoy
General Manager: R. P. Tevreden, EMBA

The Faculty Deans:

  • Faculty of Arts - Dr. Elisabeth Echteld
  • Faculty of Social and Behavioral Sciences - Moira de Castro-Martina MSc
  • School of Law - Dr. Flora Goudappel and Prof. Dr. Arjen van Rijn
  • Faculty of Social Sciences and Economics - Drs. Renny Maduro
  • Faculty of Engineering - Ir. Ergün Erkoçu

The Department Heads:

  • Student Affairs - Mrs. E. Ras-Fullinck, Bac
  • Library & Research Services - Mrs. Drs. M. Groenewoud, MA
  • ICT Services - Mr. Ir. L. Pengel
  • Facility Services - Mr. Ing. R.Leito
  • Finance - Mrs. S. Mourillon-Van der Veen, AC
  • Human Resource Department - Mrs. D. Fullinck, BBA
  • Campus - Mr. M. Nicolaas, BPM
  • Department of Quality Assurance - Dr. S. Isabella

For more information about our Faculties and Departments please consult Academic Programs or Services on the main menu.