en

Directory

Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Abreu Ladeira, Luis de
    luis.ladeira@uoc.cw
    744-2193/175
  • Adams, Nuelette (Netty)
    nuelette.adams@uoc.cw
    744-2250
  • Aerde van, Tamara A.
    tamara.vanaerde@uoc.cw
    744-2174
  • Alfonso, José
    jose.alfonso@uoc.cw
  • Amerikaan, Marvis
    marvis.amerikaan@uoc.cw
    744-2121
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Bak-Piard, Maxy
    maxy.bakboord@uoc.cw
    744-2123
  • Bakboord, Magdalis
    m.bakboord@uoc.cw
    744-2201
  • Bashir, Sharifa
    sharifa.bashir@uoc.cw
    744-2205/523-2400
  • Beaujon-Brooks, Candy
    candy.brooks@uoc.cw
    744-2118
  • Beerman, Janneke
    janneke.beerman@uoc.cw
    744-2119
  • Bekker, Jill
    jill.bekker@uoc.cw
    744-2143
  • Berg van den, Madeleine
    madeleine.vandenberg@uoc.cw
    744-2286
  • Bernardo, Morjeanha
    morjeanha.bernardo@uoc.cw
    744-2206
  • Betrian, Sharlon
    sharlon.betrian@uoc.cw
    744-2183
  • Blijden-Boelbaai, Louëlla
    louella.blijden@uoc.cw
    744-2104
  • Bregita, Naidison
    naidison.bregita@uoc.cw
    744-2192
  • Bremmers, Jerome
    jerome.bremmers@uoc.cw
    744-2165
  • Brummen van-Girigori, Odette
    odette.girigori@uoc.cw
    744-2295
  • Brunken, Curby
    curby.brunken@uoc.cw
    744-228/515-7409
  • Bulbaai, Richenel
    richenel.bulbaai@uoc.cw
    744-2182
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Camelia, Randolph
    randolph.camelia@uoc.cw
    744-2107
  • Campus (Kantoor)
    campus@uoc.cw
    744-217 / 218
  • Career Center
    career@uoc.cw
    744-2148
  • Casteren, Marloes van
    marloes.vancasteren@uoc.cw
    744-2134
  • Castro de-Martina, Moira
    m.decastro@uoc.cw
    744-2117
  • Cathalina, Idelien (Haydee)
    idelien.cathalina@uoc.cw
    744-2238
  • Chong-Simanjuntak, Liza
    liza.chong@uoc.cw
    744-2155
  • Cornelia, Nicsherdy
    nicsherdy.cornelia@uoc.cw
    744-2154
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Da Costa Gomez, Mariela
    mariela.dacostagomez@uoc.cw
    744-2108/522-5274
  • Damiana-Steward, Chantilly
    chantilly.steward@uoc.cw
    744-2157
  • Daniel, Cristina
    cristina.daniel@uoc.cw
    744-2149
  • Dependance Bonaire
    717-3152
  • Department of Quality Assurance
    kwaliteitszorg@uoc.cw
    --
  • Dingemanse, Pascale
    pascale.dingemanse@uoc.cw
    744-2138
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Echteld, Elisabeth (Liesbeth)
    elisabeth.echteld@uoc.cw
    744-2102
  • EHBO (First Aid)
    First Aid
    524-1122
  • El Hage, Farouk
    farouk.elhage@uoc.cw
    744-2251
  • Eliza, Arthur
    arthur.eliza@uoc.cw
    744-2185
  • Elizabeth-Martina, Milangela
    milangela.elizabeth-martina@uoc.cw
    744-2207
  • Emelina-Pieter, Monique
    monique.emelina@uoc.cw
    744-2151
  • Erkoçu, Ergün
    ergun.erkocu@uoc.cw
    744-2175/744-2114
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Finance Department
    finance@uoc.cw
    744-2107
  • Fanny, Dayanara
    daynara.fanny@uoc.cw
    744-2198
  • Felicia-Manuel, Candida
    candida.felicia@uoc.cw
    744-2203
  • Felida, Giovanni
    giovanni.felida@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Felida, Sonny
    Kantine
    744-2292
  • Felipa, Rinnus
    rinnus.felipa@uoc.cw
    744-2180
  • Fernandes, Adriënne
    adrienne.fernandes@uoc.cw
    744-2191
  • Front office
    uoc@uoc.cw
    744-2221
  • Fullinck, Daynara
    daynara.fullinck@uoc.cw
    744-2109
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Ganpat, Diepak
    diepak.ganpat@uoc.cw
    744-2169
  • Geijs, Olav
    olav.geijs@uoc.cw
    744-2194
  • Goudappel, Flora
    flora.goudappel@uoc.cw
    744-2135
  • Gregoria, Ignald
    ignald.gregoria@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Groenewoud, Margo
    m.groenewoud@uoc.cw
    744-2202
  • Guanipa, Lysandro
    lysandro.guanipa@uoc.cw
    744-2179
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • ICT Services
    helpdesk@uoc.cw
    744-2250 / 226 / 246
  • International Office
    internationaloffice@uoc.cw
    744-2142
  • Isabella, Sharine
    sharine.isabella@uoc.cw
    744-2111
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Jansen, Michiel
    michiel.jansen@uoc.cw
    744-2163
  • Jansen, Peter
    peter.jansen@uoc.cw
    744-2196
  • Jansen, Ruth
    ruth.jansen@uoc.cw
    744-2146
  • Jansen, Sueyenne
    sueyenne.jansen@uoc.cw
    744-2148
  • Janzen, Sheila
    sheila.janzen@uoc.cw
    744-2144
  • Jessurun, Ange
    ange.jessurun@uoc.cw
    744-2277
  • Josepa, Nathalie
    nathalie.josepa@uoc.cw
    744-2103
  • Juridische Documentatie "JURDOC"
    JurDoc
    744-2294/295/293
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Kastablank, Luzayra
    luzayra.kastablank@uoc.cw
    744-2232
  • Keuken Campus
    Keuken
    744-2219
  • Knegt, Rebecca de
    rebecca.dekengt@uoc.cw
    744-2141
  • Koeiman, Marvis
    marvis.koeiman@uoc.cw
    744-2276
  • Kohinor, Noraima
    noraima.kohinor@uoc.cw
    744-2161
  • Kook, Quincy
    quincy.kook@uoc.cw
    744-2170
  • Korstjens, Irwin
    irwin.korstjens@uoc.cw
    744-2236
  • Kostrzewski, Olga
    olga.kostrzewski@uoc.cw
    744-2212
  • Kuijvenhoven, Leander
    Leander.kuijvenhoven@uoc.cw
    744-2167
  • Kwidama, Jarine
    jarine.kwidama@uoc.cw
    744-2132
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Lanoy de, Francis
    francis.delanoy@uoc.cw
    744-2103/104
  • Lasten, Earny
    earny.lasten@uoc.cw
    744-2275
  • Lasten, Russell
    russel.lasten@uoc.cw
    744-2178
  • Lau-Bito, Deseline (Desi)
    desi.laubito@uoc.cw
    744-2131
  • Leito-Martina, Darly
    darly.leito@uoc.cw
    744-2240
  • Leito, Denise
    denise.leito@uoc.cw
    744-2101
  • Lichtenberg, Sandford
    sandford.lichtenberg@uoc.cw
    744-2145
  • La Cruz, Mariëla
    mariela.lacruz@uoc.cw
    744-2208
  • La Cruz, Marco-Antonio
    marco.lacruz@uoc.cw
    744-2158
  • Liefden, Melissa
    melissa.liefden@uoc.cw
    744-2128
  • Lucio, Arginia
    arginia.lucio@uoc.cw
  • LOFO
    lofo@uoc.cw
    744-2128
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Maintenance and Facility Services
    facility@uoc.cw
  • Marcano, Regina
    regina.marcano@uoc.cw
    744-2157
  • Marchena-Slot, Annemarie
    annemarie.marchena@uoc.cw
    744-2133
  • Maria, Bryan
    bryan.maria@uoc.cw
    515-7416
  • Marketing & Communicatie
    marketing@uoc.cw
    744-2108/2205
  • Marsera, Nayritza
    nayritza.marsera@uoc.cw
    744-2259
  • Martha, Jonathan
    jonathan.martha@uoc.cw
    515-7420
  • Martina, Merelyn
    merelyn.martina@uoc.cw
    744-2218
  • Meriën, Ethelworth (Archie)
    ethelworth.merien@uoc.cw
    744-2249
  • Meyer, Muriël
    muriel.meyer@uoc.cw
    744-2283
  • Mulders, Nigel
    nigel.mulders@uoc.cw
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Narcisio, Ermeline
    ermeline.narcisio@uoc.cw
    744-2214
  • Ng, Tso-jie
    tsojie.ng@uoc.cw
    744-2245
  • Nicolaas, Michel
    michel.nicolaas@uoc.cw
    744-2217
  • Nicolina, Maureen
    maureen.nicolina@uoc.cw
    744-2217
  • Nieuw, Renate
    renate.nieuw@uoc.cw
    744-2265
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Oldenboom, Johan
    johan.oldenboom@uoc.cw
    744-2202
  • Oehlers, Renny
    renny.oehlers@uoc.cw
    744-2106
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Palm de-Doran, Eunice
    eunice.depalm@uoc.cw
    744-2209
  • Pengel, Leendert
    leendert.pengel@uoc.cw
    744-2248
  • Phelipa, Aaron
    aaron.phelipa@uoc.cw
    744-2246
  • Pieterz-Martina, Minelvi
    minelvi.pietersz@uoc.cw
  • Pikeri, Charone
    charone.pikeri@uoc.cw
    744-2279
  • Pinedo, Axel
    axel.pinedo@uoc.cw
    515-7432
  • Pol, Dajanaris
    dajanaris.pol@uoc.cw
    744-2126
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Rafaela, Idelca
    idelca.rafaela@uoc.cw
    744-2115
  • Ras-Fullinck, Elica
    elica.ras@uoc.cw
    744-2142
  • Reenis, Angelo
    angelo.reenis@uoc.cw
    744-2116
  • Regina, Darrel
    darrel.regina@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Reproduktiekamer
    Repro
    744-2145
  • Richardson, Leonie
    leonie.richardson@uoc.cw
    744-2110
  • Rojer, Guido
    guido.rojer@uoc.cw
    744-2291
  • Romondt, Gregory
    gregory.romondt@uoc.cw
    744-2246 / 515-7392
  • Rooi, Edson G.
    edson.rooi@uoc.cw
    515-7565
  • Roojer-Fanny, Ichel
    ichel.roojer@uoc.cw
    744-2213
  • Rosalia, Rendell
    rendell.rosalia@uoc.cw
    744-2113
  • Rosini, Lisette
    lisette.rosini@uoc.cw
    744-2233
  • Rusch, Pamela
    pamela.rusch@uoc.cw
    744-2153
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Sairras, Ravello
    ravello.sairras@uoc.cw
    744-2278
  • Sambo, Sonaida (Sonia)
    sonaida.sambo@uoc.cw
    744-2145
  • Schmidt, Gerlyn
    gerlyn.schmidt@uoc.cw
    744-2122
  • Schoop-Eustachia, Marreline
    marreline.schoop@uoc.cw
    744-2166
  • Schoop, Ramphis
    ramphis.schoop@uoc.cw
    744-2176
  • Serbony, Rugiabertha
    rugiabertha.serbony@uoc.cw
    744-2173
  • Sophia, Stepheny
    stepheny.sophia@uoc.cw
    744-2211
  • Sophia, Rudsel
    r.sophia@uoc.cw
    744-2159
  • Statie, Otniel (Oty)
    otniel.statie@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Streden, Shenaida
    shenaida.streden@uoc.cw
    744-2186
  • Student Affairs
    studentaffairs@uoc.cw
    744-2144
  • Struiken, Joana
    joana.struiken@uoc.cw
    744-2164
  • Susanna, Edirel
    edirel.susanna@uoc.cw
    744-2263
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Thomas, Shaniree
    shaniree.thomas@uoc.cw
    744-2225
  • Thomas, Sinnove (Sientje)
    sinnove.thomas@uoc.cw
    744-2243
  • Tienda di Lei
    Tienda di Lei
    744-2136 /137 / 673-1237
  • Trinidad-Harrigan, Angelique
    angelique.trinidad@uoc.cw
    744-2221
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Uytrecht, Charetti
    charetti.vanuytrecht@uoc.cw
    744-2204
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Virginia, Annemieke
    annemieke.virginia@uoc.cw
    744-2170
  • Vis, Arrelis
    arrelis.vis@uoc.cw
    744-2172
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Wachthuis Bewakers
    Campus
    744-2266
  • Wehl, Marina
    marina.wehl@uoc.cw
    744-2160
  • Wellens, Johanna
    johanna.wellens@uoc.cw
    744-2239
  • Willems, Christal
    christal.willems@uoc.cw
    744-2206
  • Willems-Agatha, Lisette
    lisette.agatha@uoc.cw
    744-2264
  • Windster, Charalva
    charalva.windster@uoc.cw
    744-2280
  • Windt de, Naïra
    naira.dewindt@uoc.cw
    744-2168
  • Winklaar, Rhona
    r.winklaar@uoc.cw
    744-2262

Subscribe to our mailing list