Apply now
en

Directory

Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Abreu Ladeira, Luis de
    l.ladeira@uoc.cw
    744-2193
  • Adams, Nuelette (Netty)
    n.adams@uoc.cw
    744-2250
  • Aerde van, Tamara A.
    t.vanaerde@uoc.cw
    744-2174
  • Amerikaan, Marvis
    m.amerikaan@uoc.cw
    744-2121
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Bakboord, Magdalis
    m.bakboord@uoc.cw
    744-2201
  • Brummen van-Girigori, Odette
    o.girigori@uoc.cw
    744-2205
  • Brooks,Candy
    c.brooks@uoc.cw
    744-2157
  • Bremmers, Jerome
    j.bremmers@uoc.cw
    744-2165
  • Bregita, Naidison
    n.bregita@uoc.cw
    744-2192
  • Boutisma, Luzayra
    l.boutisma@uoc.cw
    744-2232
  • Bougie, Nicole
    n.bougie@uoc.cw
    744-2196
  • Blijden-Boelbaai, Louëlla
    l.blijden@uoc.cw
    744-2104
  • Betrian, Sharlon
    s.betrian@uoc.cw
    744-2183
  • Bernardo, Morjeanha
    m.bernardo@uoc.cw
    744-2206
  • Berg van den, Madeleine
    m.vandenberg@uoc.cw
    --
  • Bekker, Jill
    j.bekker@uoc.cw
    744-2143
  • Beerman, Janneke
    j.beerman@uoc.cw
    744-2119
  • Bak-Piard, Maxy
    m.bakboord@uoc.cw
    744-2123
  • Bulbaai, Richenel
    r.bulbaai@uoc.cw
    744-2182
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Career Center
    career@uoc.cw
    744-2148
  • Castro de-Martina, Moira
    m.decastro@uoc.cw
    744-2117
  • Cathalina, Idelien (Haydee)
    i.cathalina@uoc.cw
    744-2238
  • Chong-Simanjuntak, Liza
    l.chong@uoc.cw
    744-2155
  • Conciërge Office
    515-8957 / 744-2268
  • Cornelia, Nicsherdy
    n.cornelia@uoc.cw
    744-2154
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Da Costa Gomez, Mariela
    m.dacostagomez@uoc.cw
    744-2108
  • Daniel, Cristina
    c.daniel@uoc.cw
    744-2149
  • Department of Quality Assurance
    kwaliteitszorg@uoc.cw
    --
  • Dingemanse, Pascale
    p.dingemanse@uoc.cw
    744-2138
  • Douglas-Wellens, Johanna (Anja)
    a.douglas@uoc.cw
    744-2239
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Echteld, Elisabeth (Liesbeth)
    e.echteld@uoc.cw
    744-2102
  • EHBO (First Aid)
    --
    524-1122
  • El Hage, Farouk
    f.elhage@uoc.cw
    744-2251
  • Eliza, Arthur
    a.eliza@uoc.cw
    744-2185
  • Elizabeth-Martina, Milangela
    m.elizabeth-martina@uoc.cw
    744-2207
  • Elst van der, Jefta
    j.vanderelst@uoc.cw
    744-2171
  • Emelina-Pieter, Monique
    m.emelina@uoc.cw
    744-2151
  • Erkoçu, Ergün
    e.erkocu@uoc.cw
    744-2175 / 744-2114
  • Eugenia, Raymond
    r.eugenia@uoc.cw
    744-2227
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Facility Services
    fsdesk@uoc.cw
    744-2227 /228, /229
  • Fanny, Dayanara
    d.fanny@uoc.cw
    744-2198
  • Felicia-Manuel, Candida
    c.felicia@uoc.cw
    744-2203
  • Felida, Giovanni
    g.felida@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Felida, Sonny
    Kantine
    744-2292
  • Felipa, Rinnus
    r.felipa@uoc.cw
    744-2180
  • Fernandes, Adriënne
    a.fernandes@uoc.cw
    744-2191
  • Front office
    Directiesecr.
    744-2221
  • Fullinck, Daynara
    d.fullinck@uoc.cw
    744-2109
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Ganpat, Diepak
    d.ganpat@uoc.cw
    744-2169
  • Geijs, Olav
    o.geijs@uoc.cw
    744-2194
  • Goudappel, Flora
    f.goudappel@uoc.cw
    744-2135
  • Gregoria, Ignald
    i.gregoria@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Griejaloe-Isenia, Mayra
    m.griejaloe@uoc.cw
    744-2101
  • Groenewoud, Margo
    m.groenewoud@uoc.cw
    744-2202
  • Guanipa, Lysandro
    l.guanipa@uoc.cw
    744-2179
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Hout, Dwain van den
    d.vdhout@uoc.cw
    744-2210
  • Hu-A-Ng, Yverna
    y.huang@uoc.cw
    744-2275
  • Hussein Lublinski, Randy
    r.lublinski@uoc.cw
    744-2282
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • ICT Services
    helpdesk@uoc.cw
    744-2250 /226, /246
  • International Office
    internationaloffice@uoc.cw
    744-2142
  • Isabella, Sharine
    s.isabella@uoc.cw
    744-2111
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Jansen, Ruth
    r.jansen@uoc.cw
    744-2146
  • Jansen, Sueyenne
    s.jansen@uoc.cw
    744-2148
  • Janzen, Sheila
    s.janzen@uoc.cw
    744-2144
  • Jessurun, Ange
    a.jessurun@uoc.cw
    744-2277
  • Josepa, Nathalie
    n.josepa@uoc.cw
    744-2103
  • Juridische Documentatie
    JurDoc
    744-2294 /295, /293
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Keuken Campus
    --
    744-2219
  • Koeiman, Marvis
    m.koeiman@uoc.cw
    744-2276
  • Kohinor, Noraima
    n.kohinor@uoc.cw
    744-2161
  • Kolf-Resida, Orsine
    o.resida@uoc.cw
    744-2283
  • Kook, Quincy
    q.kook@uoc.cw
    744-2170
  • Korstjens, Irwin
    i.korstjens@uoc.cw
    744-2236
  • Kostrzewski, Olga
    o.kostrzewski@uoc.cw
    744-2212
  • Kwidama, Jarine
    j.kwidama@uoc.cw
    744-2132
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Lamboo, Bart
    b.lamboo@uoc.cw
    744-2196
  • Liefden, Melissa
    m.liefden@uoc.cw
    744-2128
  • Lichtenberg, Sandford
    s.lichtenberg@uoc.cw
    744-2145
  • Leito, Ramses
    r.leito@uoc.cw
    515-7409 / 744-2228
  • Leito-Martina, Darly
    d.leito@uoc.cw
    744-2204
  • Lau-Bito, Deseline (Desi)
    d.laubito@uoc.cw
    744-2131
  • Lasten, Russell
    r.lasten@uoc.cw
    744-2178
  • Lanoy, Francis
    f.delanoy@uoc.cw
    744-2103
  • La Cruz, Mariëla
    m.lacruz@uoc.cw
    744-2208
  • La Cruz, Marco-Antonio
    ma.lacruz@uoc.cw
    744-2158
  • LOFO
    lofo@uoc.cw
    744-2128
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Mac Leod, Mary-Ann
    m.macleod@uoc.cw
    744-2286
  • Maduro, Louisette
    l.maduro@uoc.cw
    744-2195
  • Manuel-Eliza, Desiree
    d.manuel@uoc.cw
    744-191 / 717-3152
  • Marcano, Regina
    r.marcano@uoc.cw
    744-2157
  • Marchena-Slot, Annemarie
    a.marchena@uoc.cw
    744-2133
  • Maria, Bryan
    b.maria@uoc.cw
    744-2229
  • Marketing & Communicatie
    marketing@uoc.cw
    744-2108
  • Marsera, Nayritza
    n.marsera@uoc.cw
    744-2259
  • Martina, Merelyn
    n.martina@uoc.cw
    744-2218
  • Meriën, Ethelworth (Archie)
    e.merien@uoc.cw
    744-2249
  • Meyer, Muriël
    m.meyer@uoc.cw
    744-2124
  • Morelli
    Total Services Cleaning
    566-8281
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Narcisio, Ermeline
    e.narcisio@uoc.cw
    744-2214
  • Ng, Tso-jie
    ng@uoc.cw
    744-2245
  • Nicolaas, Michel
    m.nicolaas@uoc.cw
    744-2217
  • Nieuw, Renate
    r.nieuw@uoc.cw
    744-2265
  • Nivillac, Norgihen
    n.nivillac@uoc.cw
    744-2147
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Oldenboom, Johan
    j.oldenboom@uoc.cw
    744-2157
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Palm de-Doran, Eunice
    em.depalm@uoc.cw
    744-2209
  • Peeters, Marjon
    m.peeters@uoc.cw
    744-2134
  • Pengel, Leendert
    l.pengel@uoc.cw
    744-2248
  • Pikeri, Charone
    c.pikeri@uoc.cw
    744-2279
  • Pinedo, Axel
    ax.pinedo@uoc.cw
    744-2229 / 515-7432
  • Putten van, Donald
    l.vanputten@uoc.cw
    744-2106
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Rafaela, Idelca
    i.rafaela@uoc.cw
    744-2115
  • Ras-Fullinck, Elica
    e.ras@uoc.cw
    744-2142
  • Reenis, Angelo
    a.reenis@uoc.cw
    744-2116
  • Reproduktiekamer
    Finance
    744-2145
  • Roe, Angela
    a.roe@uoc.cw
    744-2125
  • Rogier, Lodewijk
    --
    744-2265
  • Rojer, Guido
    g.rojer@uoc.cw
    744-2291
  • Romondt, Gregory
    g.romondt@uoc.cw
    744-2246 / 515-7392
  • Rooi, Edson G.
    e.rooi@uoc.cw
    744-2229 / 515-7565
  • Roojer-Fanny, Ichel
    i.roojer@uoc.cw
    744-2213
  • Rosalia, Shyron
    werkstudent-fs@uoc.cw
    744-2229 / 515-7420
  • Rosini, Lisette
    l.rosini@uoc.cw
    744-2233
  • Rusch, Pamela
    p.rusch@uoc.cw
    744-2153
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Sairras, Ravello
    r.sairras@uoc.cw
    744-2278
  • Sambo, Sonaida (Sonia)
    s.sambo@uoc.cw
    744-2145
  • Sammy, Rashid
    r.sammy@uoc.cw
    744-2163
  • Schendel, Peter van
    Jurdoc
    744-2294 / 744-2295
  • Schmidt, Gerlyn
    g.schmidt@uoc.cw
    744-2122
  • Schmidt, Jeffrey
    j.schmidt@uoc.cw
    744-2226
  • Schoop-Eustachia, Marreline
    m.schoop@uoc.cw
    744-2166
  • Schoop, Ramphis
    r.schoop@uoc.cw
    744-2176
  • Securitas Antias
    BWK
    744-2268 /515 8957
  • Serbony, Rugiabertha
    r.serbony@uoc.cw
    744-2173
  • Severing, Ronald
    --
    744-2129
  • Snel, Marnix
    m.snel@uoc.cw
    744-2188
  • Sophia, Rudsel
    r.sophia@uoc.cw
    744-2159
  • Statie, Otniel (Oty)
    o.statie@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Student Affairs
    studentaffairs@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Struiken, Joana
    j.struiken@uoc.cw
    744-2164
  • Susanna, Edirel
    e.susanna@uoc.cw
    744-2263
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Taylor, Iona
    i.taylor@uoc.cw
    744-2252
  • Thomas, Sinnove (Sientje)
    s.thomas@uoc.cw
    744-2156
  • Trinidad-Harrigan, Angelique
    a.trinidad@uoc.cw
    744-2221
  • Trumpet, Juraicy
    j.trumpet@uoc.cw
    744-2126
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Uytrecht, Charetti
    c.vanuytrecht@uoc.cw
    744-2204
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Virginia, Annemieke
    a.virginia@uoc.cw
    744-2170
  • Vis, Arrelis
    a.vis@uoc.cw
    744-2172
  • Vogtschmidt, Charlotte
    c.vogtschmidt@uoc.cw
    744-2141
Name
E-mail
Office nr.
  • Wachthuis Bewakers
    Campus
    744-2266
  • Wachthuis Bewakers
    UoC- ingang
    744-2261
  • Wawoe, Francis (Pina)
    f.wawoe@uoc.cw
    744-2219
  • Wehl, Marina
    m.wehl@uoc.cw
    744-2160
  • Werkstudent PR- Marketing
    werkstudentpr@uoc.cw
    --
  • Willems, Christal
    c.willems@uoc.cw
    744-2206
  • Willems-Agatha, Lisette
    l.agatha@uoc.cw
    744-2264
  • Windster, Charalva
    c.windster@uoc.cw
    744-2280
  • Winklaar, Rhona
    r.winklaar@uoc.cw
    744-2262
  • Wongsopawiro, Dirk
    d.wongsopawiro@uoc.cw
    744-2225

Subscribe to our mailing list